Employee Directory


Executive Director

Chad Barksdale - cbarksdale@schoolbusing.org 707-206-9988 x230

Operations Manager

Justin Gregori - jgregori@schoolbusing.org 707-206-9988 x217

Business Manager

Lori Vernier - lvernier@schoolbusing.org 707-206-9988 x220

Account Clerk II

Didi Cassidy - dcassidy@schoolbusing.org 707-206-9988 x235

Payroll Technician

Gwen Alvarado - galvarado@schoolbusing.org 707-206-9988 x229

Human Resources Coordinator

Shannon Reagan - sreagan@schoolbusing.org 707-206-9988 x231

Operations Office Coordinator

Amanda O’Connor - aoconnor@schoolbusing.org 707-206-9988 x218

Operations Office Technician I

Catherine Parsons - cparsons@schoolbusing.org 707-206-9988 x228

Transportation Supervisor

Keidi Noguchi - knoguchi@schoolbusing.org 707-206-9988 x216

Lori Morris - lmorris@schoolbusing.org 707-206-9988 x240

Supervisor of Transportation Operations and Safety

Carey Cox - ccox@schoolbusing.org 707-206-9988 x213

Dispatchers:

General Dispatch Line (rings at all dispatch desks)

707-206-9988 x219

Suriena Alcantar - salcantar@schoolbusing.org 707-206-9988 x237

Connie Diosdado - cdiosdado@schoolbusing.org 707-206-9988 x234

Anthony Lapinski - alapinski@schoolbusing.org 707-206-9988 x233

Dianna Von Arx - dvonarx@schoolbusing.org 707-206-9988 x210

Router-Schedulers:

Jina Niehuser - jniehuser@schoolbusing.org 707-206-9988 x226

Jeff Robenseifner - jrobenseifner@schoolbusing.org 707-206-9988 x232

Brigitte Roesner - broesner@schoolbusing.org 707-206-9988 x239

Driver Instructors:

Bryan Brooks - bbrooks@schoolbusing.org 707-206-9988 x238

Emily Keeran - ekeeran@schoolbusing.org 707-206-9988 x214

Karen Krone - kkrone@schoolbusing.org 707-206-9988 x227

Lead Driver Instructor

Debbie Strain - dstrain@schoolbusing.org 707-206-9988 x212

Technology Support Specialist

Andrew Sanchez - asanchez@schoolbusing.org 707-206-9988 x225

Vehicle Maintenance and Facilities Manager

Matt Sousa - msousa@schoolbusing.org 707-206-9988 x224

Vehicle Maintenance Office Technicians

Martin Hernandez - mhernandez@schoolbusing.org 707-206-9988 x236

Susan Schlosser - sschlosser@schoolbusing.org 707-206-9988 x223